Wer ist Champagner-Saison

 Was ist Champagnersaison

Champagne-Season.com ist ein Webshop mit Zubehör für die perfekte Umgebung für Ihren Champagner. Auf unserem Instagram geben wir immer wieder Ideen für die perfekte Umgebung. Und wenn Sie mehr über Champagner erfahren möchten, geben wir auch kostenlose Lektionen auf unserem YouTube-Kanal, wo wir viele Inhalte erstellen, bei denen unser Hauptzweck darin besteht, Ihnen etwas über Champagner beizubringen.

Was ist das Ziel für die Champagnersaison?

Wir möchten in der Lage sein, alles zu liefern, was für eine perfekte Champagnerverkostung/Dinner für eine Privatperson benötigt wird, und auch Restaurants auf der ganzen Welt mit Champagner + allem erforderlichen Zubehör beliefern.

Eigentümer - Théo L. Madeleine

Mein Name ist Théo und ich bin der Eigentümer von Champagne Season und arbeite seit dem 15. März 2021 in diesem Geschäft. Meine Aufgabe ist es, Social Media für Champagne Season zu betreiben und auch Webseiten zu optimieren.

Das offizielle Geschäft für die Champagnersaison begann im März 2022, seitdem arbeite ich hart an der Erstellung dieser Website und arbeite gleichzeitig an Facebook, Instagram, YouTube und TikTok.

Die Geschichte der Champagnersaison beginnt mit der Instagram-Seite des Unternehmens, die im März 2021 erstellt wurde und als "Themenseite" mit Champagnerfotos und lustigen Videos begann. Das war, bevor ich mich wirklich für Champagner interessierte, ich tat es, weil ich andere Seiten gesehen hatte, die dasselbe taten. Ich habe gesucht, ob ich mein Instagram @Champagne.Season nennen könnte, und es war verfügbar. Also fing ich an, jeden Tag 2 Mal zu posten und heute habe ich über 600 Posts und 200 Videos, es hat meine Fangemeinde stark wachsen lassen, also habe ich einen Webshop mit Champagner-Accessoires gestartet.

Ich habe seitdem eine große Nachfrage nach Champagnerflaschen, aber ich habe Champagner erst im Oktober 2022 verkauft, wo ich alle erforderlichen Lizenzen gesammelt hatte. Was mit 21 Jahren ziemlich schwer ist, und ich bin sicherlich der Jüngste im Champagnergeschäft. Ich arbeite jetzt hart daran, meine Champagner und Accessoires an Privatpersonen, Restaurants, Hotels und Geschäfte wie Luxusautovermieter oder Immobilienmakler zu verkaufen. Mein Unternehmen ist noch sehr jung, daher haben wir immer die nächsten Schritte im Blick. Ich hoffe, Sie werden unseren Fortschritt verfolgen. Besuchen Sie unsere sozialen Medien unten auf der Seite.

Lagerverantwortlicher - Marcus Neuschild

Das ist Marcus, er ist für die Verfolgung der Lagerbestände und das Verpacken der Pakete verantwortlich. Er erhält die Produkte für den Webshop, platziert sie an der richtigen Stelle und verkauft sie auf der Website. Dann verpackt er die Bestellungen und versendet sie. So haben Sie Ihre Produkte so schnell wie möglich.

Art d'Flacon

Wer ist Art d' Flacon? Das Team hinter Art d' Flacon besteht aus Mathies, Victor und Mads. Sie produzieren und beliefern Champagne Season mit maßgefertigtem Champagnerzubehör. Sie haben ihre eigenen sozialen Medien, wo sie auch die Produkte verkaufen, und sie hoffen, in Zukunft ihr eigenes Unternehmen zu gründen, aber im Moment arbeiten sie als Partner von Champagne Season. Wir produzieren gemeinsam Champagner-Accessoires wie das auf dem Bild über diesem Text. Das ist das erste von vielen Accessoires, die wir herstellen werden. Das im Bild ist ein Champagnerrahmen.

Who is Champagne Season

 What is Champagne Season

Champagne-Season.com is a webshop consisting of accessories to have the perfect surroundings for your champagne. We are always giving ideas of the perfect surroundings on our Instagram. And if you want to learn more about Champagne, then we also give free lessons on our YouTube channel where we do a lot of content where our main purpose is to teach you about Champagne. 

What is the Goal for Champagne Season?

We want to be able to supply everything that is needed for a perfect champagne tasting/ dinner for a private person and also supply restaurants all over the world, supplying them with champagne + all accessories needed.

Owner - Théo L. Madeleine

My name is Théo, and i am the owner of Champagne Season and i have been working on this business since march 15. 2021. My job is to do social media for Champagne Season and also webpage optimization. 

The official business for Champagne Season started in March 2022, since then i have been working hard on making this website, while also working on Facebook, Instagram, YouTube and TikTok. 

The history of Champagne Season starts with the company instagram page which was made in march 2021 and it started as a "theme page" with champagne photos and funny videos. This was before i really had a interest in champagne, i did it because i had seen other pages doing the same. I searched if i could call my instagram @Champagne.Season and it was available. So started posting 2 times every day and today i have over 600 posts and 200 videos, it made my following grow a lot so i started a webshop with champagne accessories.

I have since then got a lot demand for champagne bottles, but i was not selling champagne until October 2022 where i had collected all the needed licences. Which is pretty hard to do as a 21 year old, and i am surely the youngest in the champagne business. I am now working hard on selling my champagnes and accessories to private people, restaurants, hotels and business like luxury car rental or to real estate agents. My company is still very young, so we always have next steps in mind. I hope you will follow our progress. Visit our social medias on the bottom of the page.

Warehouse responsible - Marcus Neuschild

This is Marcus, he is responsible for tracking of the stock and packing packages. He receives the products for the webshop, puts them in the right place and when they sell on the website. Then he packs the orders and ship them. So you can have your products as fast as possible.

Art d' Flacon

Who is Art d' Flacon? The team behind Art d' Flacon consists of Mathies, Victor and Mads. They make and provide Champagne Season with custom made champagne accessories. They have their own social media where they also sell the products and they hope to create their own business in the future, but for now they work as a partner of Champagne Season. We are together producing champagne accessories like the one in the picture above this text. That is the first of many accessories that we will make. The one in picture is a champagne frame. 

Champagniør

We are 3 Francophile entrepreneurial boys from Horsens, Denmark. We all have a great love for the golden drops (champagne). We are an intimate company with a charming little attached workshop, where the empty champagne bottles are recycled and made into works by the founders themselves. We take great pride in
our Danish craftsmanship, but at the same time pays great tribute and respect to France and Champagne area, when producing each individual work. All three foundations have certified courses in epoxy, which provide proper and safe handling of it relatively attention-demanding epoxy. We have a flair for perfection and nothing is therefore accidental, why the perfect work is created every time. We strive to be the best qualified tender when the furnishing and interior must be eye-catching. 

We combine the best of two worlds - Danish craftsmanship and French liquid gold.